top of page
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon

Global. Metaverse
Conference 2023

TOPIC: Metaverse Monetization

GMC23.

Sept 9th, 2023

SATURDAY

24 Hour Portal

LOCATION: Metaverse

Inside Liquid Metropolis

An Innovative Virtual World

www.LiquidVirtualVenues.com

MetaverseMonetization

About The Event: 

This conference offers a unique opportunity for participants to gather and discuss the intersection of virtual worlds, digital economies, and monetization strategies. Attendees can expect insightful presentations, panel discussions, and networking opportunities with industry experts, entrepreneurs, and enthusiasts who are interested in the metaverse and its potential for economic growth.

Metaverse experience accessible from any device: mobile phones, tablets, and computers.

As of 2021, the global value of the metaverse was $58.5 billion¹. 
https://www.psmarketresearch.com/market-analysis/metaverse-market

Who Should Attend?

...Anyone looking for GLOBAL exposure

  • Entrepreneurs

  • Performance Artists

  • Fashion Designers

  • Concert Promoters

  • Event Planners

  • Religious Communities 

  • The Real Estate Community

  • Gamers

  • Book Writers

  • Therapists & Medical Community

  • Online Course Programs

  • .... and more

Keynote Avatars

ADDITONAL FEATURED SPEAKER LIST

...TO BE ANNOUNCED

Ria_Liquid Press Release.png

Ria Cotton-Landry

Founder & CEO: Liquid Virtual Venues

  • LinkedIn

Meet Ria Cotton-Landry, a trailblazing real estate broker and visionary entrepreneur who has made her mark in both the physical and virtual realms. With a passion for innovation and a keen eye for opportunities, Ria has successfully merged the world of real estate with the metaverse, creating a unique space where individuals can explore, invest, and connect.

In 2023, Ria founded Liquid Virtual Venues, a company at the forefront of metaverse innovation. Under her visionary leadership, Liquid Virtual Venues has developed a groundbreaking platform that seamlessly blends cutting-edge virtual reality technologies, captivating design, and user-centric experiences. Ria's vision is to create immersive digital environments that transcend the boundaries of physical space, enabling individuals to connect, communicate, and express themselves in new and extraordinary ways.

Liquid Virtual Venues has quickly gained recognition for its revolutionary approach to creating virtual spaces in the metaverse. Ria's team of talented developers, designers, and engineers work tirelessly to craft awe-inspiring virtual environments that cater to a diverse range of industries and purposes.

 

Whether it's hosting virtual conferences, concerts, educational programs, or social gatherings, Liquid Virtual Venues sets the standard for immersive and engaging metaverse experiences.

Danielle McConnell

Danielle.png

Metaverse Marketing & Strategic Partnerships | Virtual Event Specialist

  • LinkedIn

Danielle McConnell is a marketing strategist, futurist, and thought leader in the field of emerging technologies. With a diverse background in digital marketing, events, virtual reality, and immersive technologies, Danielle’s career has come full circle to understanding and harnessing the potential of the metaverse.

 

As the Marketing Director for Virtway, a company with its own cutting-edge metaverse platform, Danielle has helped numerous organizations navigate the ever-evolving landscape of the metaverse. With her deep expertise in leveraging immersive technologies to drive business growth, she has been instrumental in shaping B2B strategies of leading global brands.

Having observed the metaverse's evolution from its early stages and having worked in VR starting in 2016, Danielle has developed a keen understanding of the metaverse's potential to reshape industries and revolutionize the way we work, learn, and collaborate. Her visionary approach to metaverse marketing combines creativity, data-driven insights, and a deep understanding of human behavior, enabling businesses to thrive in this new era.

Through her visionary thinking, Danielle aims to empower organizations to embrace the opportunities presented by the metaverse, enabling them to shape the future of work in a way that is both exciting and impactful.

Speakers
Agenda

Agenda

September 9, 2023 - Portal Opens For Exploration at 12:01AM PDT - AGENDA Starts at 5:00AM PDT

Session 1: Introduction and Opening Keynote Ceremony

Session 2: Metaverse Monetizing Businesses: Journey to the Metaverse.

Session 3: Metaverse Monetizing Experiences: Creating POAP & NFTs. 

Session 4: Metaverse Monetizing New Currency - Decentralized Financing

----Time Out------ Mental Health Stretch in the Main Arena

Session 5: BREAK OUT GROUPS - By Community

-> Hip Hop Streets - MetaMonetization in the urban community

-> Sacred Grounds - MetaMonetization in places of Worship

-> Fashion Forward- MetaMonetization within the Fashion Industry

-> Invested Workspace - MetaMonetization within Company Culture

Session 6: Closing Keynote, Wrap-Up

 

----- After Party Mixer---- Participants network & tour all communities

September 9, 2023 - Portal Open 24 hours For Exploration at 12:01AM PDT - AGENDA Starts at 5:00AM PDT

San Francisco, USA                              Sat, Sep 9, 2023 at 5:00 am PDT

London, United Kingdom                   Sat, Sep 9, 2023 at 1:00 pm BST

Oviedo, Spain                                      Sat, Sep 9, 2023 at 2:00 pm CEST

New York, USA                                     Sat, Sep 9, 2023 at 8:00 am EDT

Seoul, South Korea                              Sat, Sep 9, 2023 at 9:00 pm KST

Lagos, Nigeria                                      Sat, Sep 9, 2023 at 1:00 pm WAT

Toronto, Canada                                  Sat, Sep 9, 2023 at 8:00 am EDT

Chengdu, China                                   Sat, Sep 9, 2023 at 8:00 pm CST

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates      Sat, Sep 9, 2023 at 4:00 pm GST

Sydney, Australia                                  Sat, Sep 9, 2023 at 10:00 pm AEST

01

04

2000

DAY
BREAKOUT SESSIONS
CAPACITY
The Venue

Virtual Conference Location

Liquid Metropolis is a virtual community within Liquid Virtual Venues, designed to host events in a fully immersive and digital environment. Within the virtual venue, participants can interact with each other using avatars, which are customizable digital representations of themselves. Avatars can move, dance, speak, and engage in real-time conversations, simulating a sense of presence and interaction as if attendees were physically in the same location. Virtual stages, screens, and presentation areas are designed to accommodate a variety of event formats, from music streaming, downloads & performances, fashion exhibits, keynote speeches to panel discussions.

Partners & Sponsors

Cotton-Realty.com (1).png
logo_new.png
Liquid VV Banner.png

Media Inquiries & Sponsor Opportunities

Thanks for submitting!

Contact Us
bottom of page